About Us

Our Vision

To ensure Cape Paterson remains a coastal town with high quality liveability that conserves its natural environment.

Our Mission

To protect and enhance the current and future liveability and biodiversity of Cape Paterson.
Download our Operational Goals on the following subjects:
Infrastructure and
Social, Health and Wellbeing

CPRRA Rules Of Association

View the Rules of Association to get an understanding of the rules on which we are governed by for an incorporated Association.

Office Bearers: 2024

President: Rohan Brown president@capepaterson.asn.au
Vice President: Cheryl Padgett
Treasurer: Leone Thiele - treasurer@capepaterson.asn.au
Secretary: Kathy Hill - secretary@capepaterson.asn.au
Assistant Secretary: Pete Muskens

General Committee Members: 2024

John Coulter
Marci Katz
Dale Killen
Jill Maddock
Susan Fowler
Geoff Glare
Cathy Phillips
Paul Byrne
Gael McLeod

History of the Association

An archive of the association's rich and long history is currently being prepared.